Emily Of New Moon


Season Guide
Season Guide

Enter subhead content here

Emily of New Moon
~Season 1~
Eye of Heaven
Storms of the Heart
The Book of Yesterday
The Disappointed House
Paradise Lost
The Enchanted Doll
Falling Angels
The Tale of Duncan McHugh
The Wild Rover
The Ghost of Wyther Grange
A Child Shall Lead Them
A Winter's Tale
Sound of Silence

Season 2
Summer of Sorrows
And So Shall They Reap
Someting Wicked This Way Comes
Where Angels Fear to Tread
The Witche's Spell Book
By the Rivers of Babylon
A Time to Heal
The Devil's Punchbowl
Pins & Needles, Needles & Pins, When a Man Gets Married, His Trouble Begins prt.1
Crown of Thorns prt.2
When the Bough Breaks
Love Knots
The Book of Hours

Season 3
Ask Me No Questions, I'll Tell You No Lies
The Return of Maida Flynn
Under the Wishing Moon prt.1
Bridge of Dreams prt.2
Bred in the Bone
The Return of Malcolm Murray prt.1
In the Valley of the Shadow of Death prt.2
Had a Wife and Couldn't Keep Her
A Fall From Grace
The Bequest
Command Performance
A Man May Work From Sun to Sun, But a Womans Work is Never Done
A Weaver of Dreams

Season 4
Rites of Passage
The Taming of Ilse Burnley
A Bill of Divorcement
Too Close to the Sun
The Weight of the World
Seller of Dreams

Enter supporting content here